Hollywood Themed Christmas Parties at Hampton Court Palace Golf Club


Hampton Court Palace Golf Club, Kingston upon Thames, London, KT1 4AD

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 200

Price: From £29.00pp

Dates Available: 23rd November 2018 - 31st December 2018


Hollywood Themed Christmas Parties at Hampton Court Palace Golf Club

This year we’re bringing you a Christmas to remember, with our Hollywood themed parties. We’re talking glitz, glamour and making you feel like a superstar. In fact, why not come dressed as your favourite celebrity? You’re guaranteed a night of great food, entertainment and company that you’ll be talking about for years to come.

Alongside the traditional sit down meal and party, we offer different types of Christmas celebrations to suit every need and budget. Find your perfect event, and let us roll out the red carpet for you.

Dates & Prices
Friday 23 November - £29.00
Saturday 24 November - £34.00
Friday 30 November - £36.00
Saturday 1 December - £38.00
Thursday 6 December - £32.00
Friday 7 December - £38.00
Saturday 8 December - £40.00
Thursday 13 December - £32.00
Friday 14 December - £38.00
Saturday 15 December - £40.00
Sunday 16 December - £32.00
Wednesday 19 December - £32.00
Thursday 20 December - £32.00
Friday 21 December - £35.00
Saturday 22 December - £35.00
Monday 31 December – Available for private hire from £500

If your company would like an exclusive hire of our venue on a night not listed, please contact us and we will be happy to try and meet your requirements.

Times
Arrival 7pm / Dinner 7:45pm / Ends 12:30am

Dancing & Entertainment
Dancing until 12:30am, Thursday – Saturday. Sunday times may differ.

Dress Code
Dress to impress... why not come as your favourite Hollywood ?lm star!

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Hampton Court Palace Golf Club, Home Park, Kingston upon Thames, London, KT1 4AD