Winter Wonderland Christmas Party Nights


Ipswich Town Football Club, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 2DA

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 250

Price: From £38.00pp

Dates Available: 22nd November 2019 - 4th January 2020


Winter Wonderland Christmas Party Nights at Ipswich Town Football Club

Celebrate Christmas in our Winter Wonderland themed party venue, located in the heart of Ipswich.

Enjoy an arrival drink, three course meal followed by festive entertainment including our resident DJ.

Dates & Prices:
Friday 22nd November - £38 per person
Saturday 23rd November - £38 per person
Friday 29th November - £47.50 per person
Saturday 30th November - £47.50 per person
Friday 6th December - £49.50 per person
Saturday 7th December - £49.50 per person
Thursday 12th December - £40.00 per person
Friday 13th December - £49.50 per person
Saturday 14th December - £49.50 per person
Thursday 19th December - £45.00 per person
Friday 20th December - £49.50 per person
Saturday 21st December - £49.50 per person
Friday 3rd January - £38.00 per person
Saturday 4th January - £38.00 per person

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Ipswich Town Football Club, Portman Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 2DA