Shared Christmas Parties


Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD12 0ST

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 100

Price: From £24.95pp

Dates Available: 29th November 2019 - 22nd December 2019


Shared Christmas Parties at Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel

7.00pm-7.30pm Arrive & DJ Start, 8.00pm Meal Served, 12.30am Bar close, 1.00am DJ finish

STARTERS

Slow Roasted Plum Tomato & Tarragon Soup (V) (GF)

Classic Prawn Cocktail
Iceberg Lettuce, Juicy Greenland Prawns and Homemade Marie Rose Sauce

Sweet Honeydew Melon
Spiced Mint Syrup, Sugar Glazed Orange (VG) (GF)

MAINS

Traditional Roast Turkey
Chipolata Sausage wrapped in Bacon and Homemade Cranberry and Sage Stuffing. With a Rich Jus-lie (GFA)

Slow Braised Topside of Beef
Home Made Yorkshire Pudding and Rich Jus-lie (GF Y-Pudding Available)

Poached Haddock Fillet
Greenland Prawn, Dill and White Wine Sauce (GF)

Leek, Potato & Wensleydale Pie (V)

All Main Courses are accompanied by Potatoes and Seasonal Vegetables

DESSERTS

Traditional Christmas Pudding
Served with a Spiced Brandy Sauce (GFA)

Lemon Drizzle Cake
Vanilla Cream and Lemon Coulis

Blackcurrant & Prosecco Cheesecake
Chantilly Cream and a Winter Berry Coulis

Dates & Prices

Friday 29th November - Meal £24.95 / All Inclusice £49.95
Friday 6th December - Meal £26.95 / All Inclusice £51.95
Friday 13th December - Meal £31.95 / All Inclusice £56.95
Friday 20th December - Meal £26.95 / All Inclusice £51.95

Saturday 30th November - Meal £24.95 / All Inclusice £49.95
Saturday 7th December - Meal £31.95 / All Inclusice £56.95
Saturday 14th December - Meal £31.95 / All Inclusice £56.95
Saturday 21st December - Meal £26.95 / All Inclusice £51.95

Sunday 1st December - Meal £24.95 / All Inclusice £49.95
Sunday 8th December - Meal £24.95 / All Inclusice £49.95
Sunday 15th December - Meal £24.95 / All Inclusice £49.95
Sunday 22nd December - Meal £24.95 / All Inclusice £49.95

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel, Common Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD12 0ST