Festive Afternoon Tea


Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD12 0ST

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 100

Price: From £15.50pp

Dates Available: 30th November 2020 - 23rd December 2020


Festive Afternoon Teas at Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel

Festive Afternoon Tea (£15.50 per person) – Served 12.00pm till 2.00pm Monday to Friday and 12.00pm till 4.00pm on Saturdays

Mon 30th Nov, Tues 1st Dec, Wed 2nd Dec, Thur 3rd Dec, Fri 4th Dec, Sat 5th Dec
Mon 7th Dec, Tues 8th Dec, Wed 9th Dec, Thur 10th Dec, Fri 11th Dec, Sat 12th Dec
Mon 14th Dec, Tues 15th Dec, Wed 16th Dec, Thur 17th Dec, Fri 18th Dec, Sat 19th Dec
Mon 21st Dec, Tues 22nd Dec, Wed 23rd

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel, Common Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD12 0ST