Winter Wonderland Party


Hampton Court Palace Golf Club, Kingston upon Thames, London, KT1 4AD

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 200

Price: From £25.00pp

Dates Available: 23rd November 2019 - 21st December 2019


Winter Wonderland Party at Hampton Court Palace Golf Club

However large or intimate, formal or relaxed your party, Hampton Court Palace Golf Club’s experienced and professional team will take care of organising every aspect of your evening, leaving you to raise a glass of champagne and enjoy the occasion.

Look forward to all the merriment of Christmas with a very special winter wonderland feel and let a delectable meal and entertainment set the tone for a night of fun and celebrations.

Join us for a magic Winter Wonderland festive fun evening with glittering trees, cool white décor and a warm friendly atmosphere. The club will be transformed into a magical frosty wonderland guaranteed to amaze and delight all guests.

After dinner, don’t think twice about taking your Christmas spirit to the dance floor and be prepared to dance the night away!

Programme of Events
Arrival from 7:00pm
Dinner from 8pm
Dancing and entertainment commencing from 9:30pm until 12:30am
Carriages at 1am

Dress code: Dress to impress
*Some timings will differ

Dates & Prices
Sat 23rd November - £25.00 – Buffet
Fri 29th November - £36.00
Thu 5th December - £25.00 – Buffet
Fri 6th December - £40.00
Sat 7th December - £40.00
Thu 12th December - £30.00 – 2 Course Meal
Fri 13th December - £40.00
Sat 14th December - £40.00
Sun 15th December - £32.00
Wed 18th December - £25.00 – Buffet
Thu 19th December - £32.00
Fri 20th December - £40.00
Sat 21st December - £40.00

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Hampton Court Palace Golf Club, Home Park, Kingston upon Thames, London, KT1 4AD