Winter Wonderland Party


Pine Ridge Golf Centre, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 9NX

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 150

Price: From £30.00pp

Dates Available: 23rd November 2019 - 21st December 2019


Winter Wonderland Party at Pine Ridge Golf Centre

However large or intimate, formal or relaxed your party, Pine Ridge’s experienced and professional teams will take care of organising every aspect of your evening, leaving you to raise a glass of champagne and enjoy the occasion.

Look forward to all the merriment of Christmas with a very special winter wonderland feel and let a delectable meal and entertainment set the tone for a night of fun and celebrations.

Join us for a magic Winter Wonderland festive fun evening with glittering trees, cool white décor and a warm friendly atmosphere. Our Clubs will be transformed into a magical frosty wonderland guaranteed to amaze and delight all guests.

After dinner, don’t think twice about taking your Christmas spirit to the dance floor and be prepared to dance the night away!

Programme of Events
Arrival from 7:00pm
Dinner from 8pm
Dancing and entertainment commencing from 9:30pm until 12:30am
Carriages at 1am

Dress code: Dress to impress
*Some timings will differ

Dates & Prices
Sat 23rd November - £32.00
Sun 24th November - £35.00
Fri 29th November - £35.00
Sat 30th November - £35.00 – Tribute Night
Sun 1st December - £30.00
Tue 3rd December - £35.00
Wed 4th December - £35.00
Thu 5th December - £35.00
Fri 6th December - £45.00
Sat 7th December - £45.00
Wed 11th December - £35.00
Thu 12th December - £35.00
Fri 13th December - £45.00
Sat 14th December - £45.00
Wed 18th December - £35.00
Thu 19th December - £35.00
Fri 20th December - £40.00
Sat 21st December - £35.00 – Tribute Night

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Pine Ridge Golf Centre, Old Bisley Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 9NX