Winter Wonderland Party


The Bristol Golf Club, Bristol, Bristol, BS10 7TP

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 0

Price: From £25.00pp

Dates Available: 22nd November 2019 - 22nd December 2019


Winter Wonderland Party at The Bristol Golf Club

However large or intimate, formal or relaxed your party, The Bristol’s experienced and professional teams will take care of organising every aspect of your evening, leaving you to raise a glass of champagne and enjoy the occasion.

Look forward to all the merriment of Christmas with a very special winter wonderland feel and let a delectable meal and entertainment set the tone for a night of fun and celebrations.

Join us for a magic Winter Wonderland festive fun evening with glittering trees, cool white décor and a warm friendly atmosphere. The club will be transformed into a magical frosty wonderland guaranteed to amaze and delight all guests.

After dinner, don’t think twice about taking your Christmas spirit to the dance floor and be prepared to dance the night away!

Programme of Events
Arrival from 7:00pm
Dinner from 7:45pm
Dancing and entertainment commencing from 9:30pm until 12:30am
Carriages at 1am

Dress code: Dress to impress
*Some timings will differ

Dates & Prices
Fri 22nd November - £32.00 - 80’s Night
Fri 29th November - £35.00 – 80’s Night
Sat 30th November - £35.00 - 80’s Night
Sun 1th December - £25.00 – Buffet
Thu 5th December - £30.00
Fri 6th December - £40.00
Sat 7th December - £40.00
Sun 8th December - £25.00 - Buffet
Thu 12th December - £30.00
Fri 13th December - £40.00
Sat 14th December - £40.00
Sun 15th December - £25.00 – Buffet
Thu 19th December - £30.00
Fri 20th December - £40.00
Sat 21st December - £40.00
Sun 22nd December - £25.00 - Buffet

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

The Bristol Golf Club, St. Swithins Park, Bristol, Bristol, BS10 7TP