Winter Wonderland Party


Sunbury Golf Centre, Shepperton, Surrey, TW17 8QA

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 100

Price: From £25.00pp

Dates Available: 29th November 2019 - 21st December 2019


Winter Wonderland Party at Sunbury Golf Centre

However large or intimate, formal or relaxed your party, Sunbury’s experienced and professional teams will take care of organising every aspect of your evening, leaving you to raise a glass of bubbles and enjoy the occasion.

Look forward to all the merriment of Christmas with a very special winter wonderland feel and let a delectable meal and entertainment set the tone for a night of fun and celebrations.

Join us for a magic Winter Wonderland festive fun evening with glittering trees, cool white décor and a warm friendly atmosphere. Our Clubs will be transformed into a magical frosty wonderland guaranteed to amaze and delight all guests.

After dinner, don’t think twice about taking your Christmas spirit to the dance floor and be prepared to dance the night away!

Programme of Events
Arrival from 7:00pm
Dinner from 8:00pm
Dancing and entertainment commencing from 9:30pm until 12:30am
Carriages at 12:30am*

Dress code: Dress to impress
*Some timings will differ

Dates & Prices
Fri 29th November - £30.00 – Buffet
Sat 30th November - £35.00
Fri 6th December - £39.00
Sun 8th December - £25.00 – Buffet
Thu 12th December - £25.00 – Tribute Night
Fri 13th December - £39.00
Sat 14th December - £39.00
Sun 15th December - £25.00 – 2 Course Meal
Wed 18th December - £25.00 – Tribute Night
Fri 20th December - £39.00
Sat 21st December - £39.00

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Sunbury Golf Centre, Charlton Lane, Shepperton, Surrey, TW17 8QA