Trunkwell and The Chocolate Factory Christmas Party Nights


Trunkwell House, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 2AT

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 500

Price: From £40.00pp

Dates Available: 16th November 2019 - 4th January 2020


Trunkwell and The Chocolate Factory at Trunkwell House

As we celebrate our 12th year of highly successful and imaginative themed nights, Trunkwell’s Shiny Ticket will provide your passport to enter our weird and wonderful Chocolate Factory for 2019! Guests are surrounded by vibrant colours and oversized confectionery as you wander through our factory gates into a world of pure imagination... You will find our Chocolate Factory Host (you know the guy right, in charge of the orange people!) amongst the guests and later showing his moves on the dance floor. Enjoy a 3 course meal prepared by the factory chefs whilst our themed acts dazzle under the star cloth ceiling. After dinner it’s time to ride the Fairground Dodgems and dance the night away. For guests with a sweet tooth there’s always ‘Confectionery Corner’ after dinner to grab your complimentary candy floss! Experience a sweet and unforgettable time at Trunkwell House with our very own Candy Cane Christmas.

WHAT'S INCLUDED 

Luxury themed ‘Trunkwell and the Chocolate Factory’ grand marquee

Sparkling wine arrival drink
Meet and greet acts
Chocolate Factory Host to mingle with guests
Table centres
Christmas crackers
3 Course sit down meal
Fantastic stage shows
DJ & Disco
Dance floor
Fairground Dodgems
The Confectionery Corner – Complimentary Candy Floss
Take away survivor party bags
Event photographer
Licensed bars
Event security

PARTY TIMINGS
Timings will be confirmed shortly!

PARTY DATES

NOVEMBER
Saturday 16th November – £35.95 + VAT
Friday 22nd November – SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd November – SOLD OUT
Friday 29th November - £44.50 + VAT
Saturday 30th November - £49.95 + VAT

DECEMBER

Friday 6th December - £52.50 + VAT
Saturday 7th December - £52.50 + VAT
Thursday 12th December - £47.95 + VAT
Friday 13th December - £52.50 + VAT
Saturday 14th December - £52.50 + VAT
Sunday 15th December - £33.50 + VAT
Friday 20th December - £49.95 + VAT
Saturday 21st December - £49.95 + VAT

NYE - £71.95 + VAT

Saturday 4th January 2019 – Early Bird deal £33.50 + VAT increasing to £38.50 + VAT

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Trunkwell House, Beech Hill Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 2AT