Festive Party Nights at Glasgow Marriott Hotel


Glasgow Marriott Hotel, Glasgow, Glasgow, G3 8RR

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 550

Price: From £38.95pp

Dates Available: 1st December 2018 - 22nd December 2018


If you're looking for the ultimate festive party that combines a sumptuous dinner and great sounds from our resident DJ, join us for our ever popular Christmas and party nights. Ideal for small, medium and large groups.

Festive Party Nights Package includes:

• 3-course meal

• Half-bottle of wine per person

• Resident DJ and disco

Available Dates

Saturday 1st December 2018            £42.95 per person

Thursday 6th December 2018           £38.95 per person

Friday 7th December 2018                £49.95 per person

Saturday 8th December 2018            £49.95 per person

Sunday 9th December 2018              £29.50 per person

Friday 14th December 2018              £49.95 per person

Saturday 15th December 2018          £49.95 per person

Sunday 16th December 2018            £29.50 per person

Thursday 20th December 2018         £38.95 per person

Saturday 22nd December 2018         £38.95 per person

Timings

7:30pm - Dinner Served

9:30pm - Entertainment

1:30am – Last Orders

2:00am – Carriages

Dress Code

Smart Casual (no denims or trainers)

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Glasgow Marriott Hotel, Glasgow, Glasgow, G3 8RR