Hollywood Themed Christmas Parties at Chesfield Downs Golf & Country Club


Chesfield Downs Golf & Country Club, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG4 7EQ

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 0

Price: From £25.00pp

Dates Available: 23rd November 2018 - 31st December 2018


Hollywood Themed Christmas Parties at Chesfield Downs Golf & Country Club

This year we’re bringing you a Christmas to remember, with our Hollywood themed parties. We’re talking glitz, glamour and making you feel like a superstar. In fact, why not come dressed as your favourite celebrity? You’re guaranteed a night of great food, entertainment and company that you’ll be talking about for years to come.

Alongside the traditional sit down meal and party, we offer different types of Christmas celebrations to suit every need and budget. Find your perfect event, and let us roll out the red carpet for you.

Dates & Prices
Friday 23 November - £29.00
Saturday 24 November - £25.00
Friday 30 November - £37.00
Saturday 1 December - £42.00
Thursday 6 December - £32.00
Friday 7 December - £42.00
Saturday 8 December - £42.00
Thursday 13 December - £32.00
Friday 14 December - £42.00
Saturday 15 December - £42.00
Thursday 20 December - £32.00
Friday 21 December - £35.00
Saturday 22 December - £35.00
Monday 31 December – £42.00

If your company would like an exclusive hire of our venue on a night not listed, please contact us and we will be happy to try and meet your requirements.

Times
Arrival 7pm / Dinner 8pm / Ends Midnight

Dancing & Entertainment
Dancing until midnight, Thursday – Saturday. Sunday times may differ.

Dress Code
Dress to impress... why not come as your favourite Hollywood ?lm star!

Venue Gallery

Location

Chesfield Downs Golf & Country Club, Jack's Hill, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG4 7EQ