Hollywood Themed Christmas Parties at Cams Hall Estate Golf Club


Cams Hall Estate Golf Club, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 8UP

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 70

Price: From £25.00pp

Dates Available: 23rd November 2018 - 31st December 2018


Hollywood Themed Christmas Parties at Cams Hall Estate Golf Club

This year we’re bringing you a Christmas to remember, with our Hollywood themed parties. We’re talking glitz, glamour and making you feel like a superstar. In fact, why not come dressed as your favourite celebrity? You’re guaranteed a night of great food, entertainment and company that you’ll be talking about for years to come.

Alongside the traditional sit down meal and party, we offer different types of Christmas celebrations to suit every need and budget. Find your perfect event, and let us roll out the red carpet for you.

Dates & Prices
Friday 23 November - £25.00
Saturday 24 November - £32.00
Friday 30 November - £40.00
Saturday 1 December - £40.00
Thursday 6 December - £25.00
Friday 7 December - £43.00
Saturday 8 December - £43.00
Sunday 9 December - £32.00
Tuesday 11 December - £25.00
Thursday 13 December - £30.00
Friday 14 December - £43.00
Saturday 15 December - £43.00
Sunday 16 December - £30.00
Tuesday 18 December - £30.00
Wednesday 19 December - £30.00
Thursday 20 December - £38.00
Friday 21 December - £43.00
Saturday 22 December - £40.00
Monday 31 December – Available for private hire from £500

If your company would like an exclusive hire of our venue on a night not listed, please contact us and we will be happy to try and meet your requirements.

Times
Arrival 7pm / Dinner 8pm / Ends Midnight

Dancing & Entertainment
Dancing until midnight, Thursday – Saturday. Sunday times may differ.

Dress Code
Dress to impress... why not come as your favourite Hollywood ?lm star!

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Cams Hall Estate Golf Club, Portchester Road, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 8UP