Hollywood Themed Christmas Parties at Mill Green Golf Club


Mill Green Golf Club, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL7 4TY

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 150

Price: From £29.00pp

Dates Available: 24th November 2018 - 31st December 2018


Hollywood Themed Christmas Parties at Mill Green Golf Club

This year we’re bringing you a Christmas to remember, with our Hollywood themed parties. We’re talking glitz, glamour and making you feel like a superstar. In fact, why not come dressed as your favourite celebrity? You’re guaranteed a night of great food, entertainment and company that you’ll be talking about for years to come.

Alongside the traditional sit down meal and party, we offer different types of Christmas celebrations to suit every need and budget. Find your perfect event, and let us roll out the red carpet for you.

Dates & Prices
Saturday 24 November - £40.00
Sunday 25 November - £40.00
Friday 30 November - £35.00
Saturday 1 December - £35.00
Friday 7 December - £38.00
Saturday 8 December - £40.00
Sunday 9 December – Available for private hire from £500
Friday 14 December - £38.00
Saturday 15 December - £40.00
Sunday 16 December - £30.00
Wednesday 19 December - £29.00
Thursday 20 December - £29.00
Friday 21 December - £35.00 – Tribute Night
Saturday 22 December - £30.00
Monday 31 December – £35.00

If your company would like an exclusive hire of our venue on a night not listed, please contact us and we will be happy to try and meet your requirements.

Times
Arrival 7pm / Dinner 8pm / Ends Midnight (Sat & Sun 1am)

Dancing & Entertainment
Dancing until midnight, Thursday & Friday. 1am Saturday & Sunday.

Dress Code
Dress to impress... why not come as your favourite Hollywood ?lm star!

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Mill Green Golf Club, Gypsy Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL7 4TY