Winter Wonderland Party


Sherfield Oaks Golf Club, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG27 OHB

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 0

Price: From £25.00pp

Dates Available: 29th November 2019 - 21st December 2019


Winter Wonderland Party at Sherfield Oaks Golf Club

However large or intimate, formal or relaxed your party, Sherfield Oaks’s experienced and professional team will take care of organising every aspect of your evening, leaving you to raise a glass of champagne and enjoy the occasion.

Look forward to all the merriment of Christmas with a very special winter wonderland feel and let a delectable dinner and entertainment set the tone for a night of fun and celebrations.

Join us for a magic Winter Wonderland festive fun evening with glittering trees, cool white décor and a warm friendly atmosphere. Our Clubs will be transformed into a magical frosty wonderland guaranteed to amaze and delight all guests.

After dinner, don’t think twice about taking your Christmas spirit to the dance floor and be prepared to dance the night away!

Programme of Events
Arrival from 7:00pm
Dinner from 8pm
Dancing and entertainment commencing from 9:30pm until 12:30am
Carriages at 1am

Dress code: Dress to impress
*Some timings will differ

Dates & Prices
Fri 29th November - £25.00 – 2 Course Meal
Sat 30th November - £30.00
Thu 5th December - £28.00– 80’s Night
Fri 6th December - £35.00
Sat 7th December - £35.00
Thu 12th December - £28.00 – 80’s Night
Fri 13th December - £40.00
Sat 14th December - £40.00
Sun 15th December - £25.00 – 2 Course Meal
Thu 19th December - £28.00 – 80’s Night
Fri 20th December - £35.00
Sat 21st December - £35.00

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Sherfield Oaks Golf Club, Wildmoor Lane, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG27 OHB