Christmas Party Nights


Malmaison Liverpool, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 1QZ

Group Size: Min: Enquire | Max: 100

Price: From £34.95pp

Dates Available: 22nd November 2019 - 21st December 2019


Christmas Party Nights at Malmaison Liverpool

Nobody parties like Malmaison. It’s what we do, 365. But when that most wonderful time of year comes around, we really like to shake our baubles. Expect a glass of Prosecco on arrival. Expect a devilishly good 3 course meal with party favours. Expect to get home very late after a night of live entertainment before our DJ plays everything on your list.

We have party nights planned for the following dates:

Friday 22nd November - DJ playing your favourite party hits - £34.95pp
Saturday 23rd November - DJ playing your favourite party hits - £34.95pp
Friday 29th November - Callum Mac & DJ til’late - SOLD OUT
Saturday 30th November - Callum Mac & DJ til’late - £39.95pp
Friday 6th December - Steve Charles & DJ til’late - SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th December - Steve Charles & DJ til’late - £49.95pp
Thurday 12th December - DJ playing your favourite party hits - £34.95pp
Friday 13th December - Steve Charles & DJ til’late - SOLD OUT
Saturday 14th December - Steve Charles & DJ til’late - SOLD OUT
Thursday 19th December - DJ playing your favourite party hits - £34.95pp
Friday 20th December - Steve Charles & DJ til’late - £49.95pp
Saturday 21st December - Steve Charles & DJ til’late - £49.95pp

Venue Gallery

More Party Options at this venue

Location

Malmaison Liverpool, William Jessop Way, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 1QZ